Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gym The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
Läge: Chennai centrum Antal rum: 162
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 793 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (793)
Carolina N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 maj 2012
Helt okej

Lugnt, bra läge
8
Det var ett bra hotell och verkligen värt sitt pris. Lugnt område och lugnt hotell
Hjoerdis Y. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2012
Fint hotell att landa i efter lang flygning

Harlig solterass och pool. Bra sangar, rent. Fantastisk internationell och indisk frukostbufee. Tysta ro rena rum. Snabb service och vanlig personal. Stillsam och behaglig atmosfar.
9
Tysta rum trots starkt trafikerad gata. Lite sliten inreding i rumme. Mer **** hotel standard i rummet. Vanlig och serviceminded personal.
Tips: Poolen och solterassen ar vart ett besok.
Swee I. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 april 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Familj med äldre barn India, den 9 april 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 7 april 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 april 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 1 april 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.
Selvakumar N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 april 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9,7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.
Shriya N. Familj med småbarn India, den 30 mars 2014
Staff need to be trained better

Value for Money, quiet and comfortable
6
We checked in early, they didn't have an early checkin policy so we had to book an extra night although we didn't really stay the night and checked in only early morning next day. The bathroom and shower had some housekeeping issues. The staff was courteous to offer a different room, but the other room had a smaller counter top. So, we stayed put. They did their best to clean the bath room. We had booked the room inclusive of breakfast. Despite that the staff made a fuss about us using the breakfast and were handing out bills to us separately. We had to complain about it before it stopped. Also, one of their guest relationship agents was going out of the way to please a visitor who had come to visit me. But this agent barely paid attention to me even as I was sitting right across. I was given to understand later that the visitor had been invited to a party at the hotel. But I was not extended any invitation despite me being the paying guest. I was certainly pizzed a bit. This makes me think that this hotel does not have a uniform guest policy. They seem to extend hospitality to specific people according to the whims of their guest relationship agent. I would certainly reconsider staying here again.
Manogaran K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 mars 2014
Confortable & Value for money

Friendly Staff, Attentive staff & Clean rooms
10
Very enjoyable stay, particular the staffs are all very helpfull.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GymThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C05