eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang
Område: Chennai centrum Antal rum: 162
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 931 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (931)
Sortera efter:
Carolina N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 maj 2012
Helt okej

Lugnt, bra läge
8
Det var ett bra hotell och verkligen värt sitt pris. Lugnt område och lugnt hotell
Hjoerdis Y. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2012
Fint hotell att landa i efter lang flygning

Harlig solterass och pool. Bra sangar, rent. Fantastisk internationell och indisk frukostbufee. Tysta ro rena rum. Snabb service och vanlig personal. Stillsam och behaglig atmosfar.
9
Tysta rum trots starkt trafikerad gata. Lite sliten inreding i rumme. Mer **** hotel standard i rummet. Vanlig och serviceminded personal.
Tips: Poolen och solterassen ar vart ett besok.
Albert A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2015
Overrated

Nothing
3,3
Not memorable
Jafees M. Affärsresenär India, den 24 januari 2015
It's good hotel but bathrooms need renovation

Staff was helpful
7
Ok
Nathan S. Familj med småbarn India, den 21 januari 2015
Feedback

Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
9,3
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Vimalan R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 januari 2015
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 januari 2015
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 10 januari 2015
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Familj med småbarn India, den 4 januari 2015
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.
Zeenat N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 december 2014
The Accord Metropolitan

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8,3
Only stayed for one night. Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff. No complaints and will definitely stay again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C02