eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gym The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
Område: Chennai centrum Antal rum: 162
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 881 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (881)
Sortera efter:
Carolina N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 maj 2012
Helt okej

Lugnt, bra läge
8
Det var ett bra hotell och verkligen värt sitt pris. Lugnt område och lugnt hotell
Hjoerdis Y. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2012
Fint hotell att landa i efter lang flygning

Harlig solterass och pool. Bra sangar, rent. Fantastisk internationell och indisk frukostbufee. Tysta ro rena rum. Snabb service och vanlig personal. Stillsam och behaglig atmosfar.
9
Tysta rum trots starkt trafikerad gata. Lite sliten inreding i rumme. Mer **** hotel standard i rummet. Vanlig och serviceminded personal.
Tips: Poolen och solterassen ar vart ett besok.
Raja H. Familj med småbarn India, den 19 oktober 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 oktober 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 4 oktober 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 september 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Affärsresenär Cameroon, den 23 september 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.
Capt R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai

Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
8,3
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Parameswaran A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 september 2014
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers

Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
10
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GymThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B02