eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang
Område: Chennai centrum Antal rum: 162
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 951 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (951)
Sortera efter:
Carolina N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 maj 2012
Helt okej

Lugnt, bra läge
8
Det var ett bra hotell och verkligen värt sitt pris. Lugnt område och lugnt hotell
Hjoerdis Y. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2012
Fint hotell att landa i efter lang flygning

Harlig solterass och pool. Bra sangar, rent. Fantastisk internationell och indisk frukostbufee. Tysta ro rena rum. Snabb service och vanlig personal. Stillsam och behaglig atmosfar.
9
Tysta rum trots starkt trafikerad gata. Lite sliten inreding i rumme. Mer **** hotel standard i rummet. Vanlig och serviceminded personal.
Tips: Poolen och solterassen ar vart ett besok.
Susan A. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 1 mars 2015
back at the Accord

the food, the helpful staff
9
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Yin M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 februari 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security

Breakfast not bad,nice security
7
Saraswathi M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 februari 2015
Convenient Hotel

The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
6
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Mohamed R. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 februari 2015
Awesome

Super, Fantastic, Excellent
10
Smooooooth
Hassan K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Excellent and comfortable

Good location , maintenance and service
9
Enjoyable and peacefull
Asokkumar K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo

Lobby. Staff. Location
7,7
Moderate
Bhavani P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Chennai Hub

Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
6
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Kalimuthu S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 februari 2015
No comments

Location / Convenient / Clean
8
Well, was fine & good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B07