Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 264 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (264)
Sortera efter:
Roger J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2015
Nergånget

Det bästa var läget. Lobby och frukost var hyfsat påkostat och helt ok.
4,7
Rummen var säkert bra för 30-40 år sedan, men är rejält nergångna på gränsen till oanständigt, faktiskt. Poolen som det skryts om ser inte ut att ha haft vatten i sig på länge.....allt bortsett från lobby och restaurang är i skriande behov av helrenovering. Rekommenderas endast on läget har stor betydelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher H. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 maj 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neneth C. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 maj 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merelyn Y. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 maj 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ellen S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 maj 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rodolfo R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 maj 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Escolastico H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 april 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Anmäl det här omdömet
Galileo D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 april 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 april 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurangThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02