Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 257 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (257)
Sortera efter:
Roger J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2015
Nergånget

Det bästa var läget. Lobby och frukost var hyfsat påkostat och helt ok.
4,7
Rummen var säkert bra för 30-40 år sedan, men är rejält nergångna på gränsen till oanständigt, faktiskt. Poolen som det skryts om ser inte ut att ha haft vatten i sig på länge.....allt bortsett från lobby och restaurang är i skriande behov av helrenovering. Rekommenderas endast on läget har stor betydelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rodolfo R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 maj 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Escolastico H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 april 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Anmäl det här omdömet
Galileo D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 april 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 april 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivan I. Affärsresenär Ecuador, den 19 april 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nenita T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 april 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janet M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 april 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurangThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08