Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurang The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum
Område: Poblacion Antal rum: 146

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 235 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (235)
Sortera efter:
Roger J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2015
Nergånget

Det bästa var läget. Lobby och frukost var hyfsat påkostat och helt ok.
4,7
Rummen var säkert bra för 30-40 år sedan, men är rejält nergångna på gränsen till oanständigt, faktiskt. Poolen som det skryts om ser inte ut att ha haft vatten i sig på länge.....allt bortsett från lobby och restaurang är i skriande behov av helrenovering. Rekommenderas endast on läget har stor betydelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenel P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 januari 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noel B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 december 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teodoro L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 november 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 augusti 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darryl O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 juli 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 juli 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cassis L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Perdeoan F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 maj 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurangThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03