eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurang The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pool The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pool
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 146
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 213 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (213)
Sortera efter:
Mitchell C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 januari 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 december 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 december 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 6 november 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Roderick B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 september 2014
Old Hotel

Near dining places.
5,7
Good.
Roderick B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 september 2014
Old hotel

Near dining places
5,7
Good.
Jemila D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 juli 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juli 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurangThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PoolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01