Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurang The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 146
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 226
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (226)
Sortera efter:
Roger J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2015
Nergånget

Det bästa var läget. Lobby och frukost var hyfsat påkostat och helt ok.
4,7
Rummen var säkert bra för 30-40 år sedan, men är rejält nergångna på gränsen till oanständigt, faktiskt. Poolen som det skryts om ser inte ut att ha haft vatten i sig på länge.....allt bortsett från lobby och restaurang är i skriande behov av helrenovering. Rekommenderas endast on läget har stor betydelse.
Christopher W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Cassis L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 maj 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 februari 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 februari 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 januari 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 december 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 december 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurangThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6C03