eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurang The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pool The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pool
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 146
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 201 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (201)
Sortera efter:
Donald D. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 juli 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juli 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 juni 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 maj 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 maj 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 april 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb
Randal M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 mars 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Glenn Y. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 december 2013
Comfortable but a little old

Breakfast is good, location is central to my meetings. The staff speaks english well. The rooms are a little old though.
8,3
Stay was comfortable with a little issue on old furnitures and fittings. For the price, it is fine.
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 december 2013
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurangThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PoolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06