Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hosp
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Badrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Badrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gästrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Badrum The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pool The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pool The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pool The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Lobby The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Lobby The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Patong Antal rum: 77

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 800 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (800)
Sortera efter:
Siamak K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 september 2015
Bekväm sovsäng

Sovsäng, stort rum
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wesley N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 januari 2016
good location, overall a good hotel.

private carpark, quieter location, well equipped rooms
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 januari 2016
Large Cold Clean Room

Cold Ac / large room / good bed
6
Apart from the distance to the beach & jungceylon >>> good space for a stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 januari 2016
Value for money hotel in Phuket

Helpful staff, hotel condition, tourist information and services
8,7
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days. Hotel staff are helpful and provide tourist information. I also booked local tour through the hotel. The small swimming pool in the hotel is good and tiny. I can swim and sun bath during the time gaps. I have a mid-night flight back to my home country, Hong Kong. I check out as usual and left luggage in the hotel and come back near 10:00pm, and get back my luggage. The staff helped me to get a taxi to airport. The hotel location is close to Patong Beach and Juchelon Shopping Centre, withing 15 minutes walk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shahrzad S. Reste med partner Belgium, den 17 januari 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, good location

Location, Breakfast, Swimming pool
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celine D. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 januari 2016
Really good rooms and fab pool

Rooms pool and service
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthew F. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 december 2015
The worst hotel experince ever
3,3
Had to extend the stay because having dental surgery and booked the room 2 nights prior to check out date and ask to pay but told no problem not have to do and confirmed this the next night. Only to return to hotel at 7:30pm after spending many hours at the dentist and in a lot of pain to be told that the room was now not available because we did not confirm for a third time. Every day had to and ask for toilet paper to be restocked the bed was sagging and no hot water. If your not looking at budget price for you stay keep away from here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Namirah R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 december 2015
Everything is perfect ! I love it .worth my money

The bathtub ! Pool and the room service
10
Hotel was perfect except that the lights @ the hallway was abit too dim. After all is was 👍👍👍
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nikhil J. Reste med partner India, den 17 december 2015
Good hotel for couples

Awesome room,clean,friendly staff.
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shweta K. Reste med partner India, den 17 december 2015
You can get better hotels in this price

Nothing
6
Not very good.. we were upgraded to premium but the room had major issues, breakfast was pathetic.. I didn't like my stay at the hotel at all..
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GästrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadrumThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PoolThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PoolThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PoolThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurangThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurangThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurangThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Mat och dryckThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Mat och dryckThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03