Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Ratuthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 205 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (205)
Sortera efter:
Jonas G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Läget är kalas bra allt ligger nära

Närheten till allt Soi keb sub tar dig ner till stranden på ca 5 min. Gå rat u tit 10 min och du e vid Bangla och jungceylon
7
Jätte bra. Fick toppen pris via agoda! Rummen bra ,städning bra,stor kyl,men läget i kombination med priset . Även internet va snabbt och gratis.
Caroline W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2012
snyggt hotell

trevlig personal
7,3
hotellet låg bra till både till shopping och strand
Nikita S. Ensamresenär Russia, den 20 april 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Steve H. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 20 april 2016
ok
4
ok
Jancis S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 april 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Tomi P. Ensamresenär Finland, den 21 mars 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Nicola M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Kar W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 mars 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Christos F. Reste med partner Greece, den 22 januari 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Radu A. Ensamresenär Romania, den 11 januari 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntréThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04