eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 168 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (168)
Sortera efter:
Jonas G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Läget är kalas bra allt ligger nära

Närheten till allt Soi keb sub tar dig ner till stranden på ca 5 min. Gå rat u tit 10 min och du e vid Bangla och jungceylon
7
Jätte bra. Fick toppen pris via agoda! Rummen bra ,städning bra,stor kyl,men läget i kombination med priset . Även internet va snabbt och gratis.
Caroline W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2012
snyggt hotell

trevlig personal
7,3
hotellet låg bra till både till shopping och strand
Arzuk Q. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 januari 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 december 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 1 december 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 november 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 november 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 november 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 november 2014
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 november 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08