Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Entré The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 28

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 191 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (191)
Sortera efter:
Jonas G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Läget är kalas bra allt ligger nära

Närheten till allt Soi keb sub tar dig ner till stranden på ca 5 min. Gå rat u tit 10 min och du e vid Bangla och jungceylon
7
Jätte bra. Fick toppen pris via agoda! Rummen bra ,städning bra,stor kyl,men läget i kombination med priset . Även internet va snabbt och gratis.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caroline W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2012
snyggt hotell

trevlig personal
7,3
hotellet låg bra till både till shopping och strand
Anmäl det här omdömet
Radu A. Ensamresenär Romania, den 11 januari 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
James T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 december 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neetha E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 december 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel O. Reste med partner Colombia, den 10 december 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 november 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rohana A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 augusti 2015
-

-
7
-
Anmäl det här omdömet
Junaida R. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 maj 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sameer J. Reste med partner India, den 15 maj 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntréThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02