Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Badrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Badrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Badrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 1947
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (1947)
Sortera efter:
Johan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2014
prisvärt hotell med perfekt läge.

prisvärt, rent och fräscht, nära till airport train station.
9,3
vi stannade bara en natt på detta hotell, men skulle troligen bo där igen om vi återvänder till hong kong igen. rummet var rymligt och väldigt rent och fräscht. hotellet ligger på hong kong island och det var promenadavstånd ner till hamnen för eventuella båtturer eller bussturer. nära till restauranger och trevliga barer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johnny G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 november 2012
Ett mycket bra alternativ

Nära till allt
8,3
Hotellet är en pärla. Enkelt att ta sig till och från flygplats expresståget (promenadavstånd). T-bane hållplats runt hörnet. Färja till Macau på gångavstånd. Även gångavstånd till Star ferry. Bussstationen ligger på gångavstånd. Lokal bussar och spårvagn utanför entren. Snyggt hotell. Fräscht! Bra personal. Bra städning. Bra standard på rummen. Lite uppfriskning bjuds det på på morgonen (ingen riktig frukost men ändå något). Gymmen helt OK. 2 flaskor vatten bjuds det på varje dag.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta buss till Stanley (buss 6x, 66 eller 270). Stanna på vägen vid Deep water beach eller Repulse bay beach. Fantastiska beacher. Stanley market är ingen riktig prutarmarknad men helt OK. Vill ni pruta och göra bra inköp besök Ladies market nära t-bane station Mong Kok. Besök något kasino i Macau. Lätt att ta sig dit med båt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristina E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Litet mysigt och rent hotell

rent och fint
7,7
Ligger lite utanför citykärnan men eftersom HK är så litet så tar det inte mer än 15 minuter att promenera till bargatorna och shopping. Vi blev uppgraderade till ett lite större rum. Väl värt hotell, detta kommer vi att boka igen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melanie B. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 augusti 2015
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emily W. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 22 augusti 2015
Excellent!

Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
8,3
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johannes V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 18 augusti 2015
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pedro C. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 17 augusti 2015
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andriy D. Familj med småbarn Ukraine, den 27 juli 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tiong B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juli 2015
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dongmin P. Reste med partner South Korea, den 24 juli 2015
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BadrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GymThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GymThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - EntréThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07