Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 44
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1349 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1349)
Martin J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 april 2012
Rent och bra hotell med bra läge

Rent och välskött, bra läge.
7,3
Hotellet ligger på en liten höjd, men man måste vara bra fet, eller lat för att tycka att det är jobbigt. De negativa kommentarerna om detta kan man bortse ifrån ifall man är normalt begåvad i att gå. Rummet var ganska litet, men fullt tillräckligt. Det var ett skönt ställe att komma tillbaka till efter heldagar på stan.
Tips om shopping: Echo photo & audio rekommenderas för kameror och tillbehör. Bra priser utan en massa tjafsigt prutande.
Charlotte R. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 11 juli 2011
Bra läge och trevlig personal

Hotellet var perfekt beläget för sevärdheter och shopping i Hong Kong
8,3
Hotellet låg kanonbra och hade bra priser. Rummen var lite mindre än vi var vana vid från Kina och det var tufft att få in en spjällsäng. Grattis datorer och internet i receptionen var ett stort plus. Läget var kanon med gångavstånd till flera marknader och sevärdheter!
Tips om shopping: Temple markets kvällsmarknad var kanon med bra priser och trevliga säljare. Ladys market gillade jag inte alls då de var så vana vid västerländska turister och de var rätt otrevliga och tog alla chanser till att överprisa sina varor.
John K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 18 april 2014
Nice location and decent accommodations

Good price on the room due to remodeling. No frills hotel, but located close to restaurants and bars.
8,3
Room was fine and staff attentive. Some of the rooms are small, but that is Hong Kong. Will stay again.
Ma R. Reste med partner Italy, den 31 mars 2014
Great location, nice hotel, reasonable price

location, view, price
8
The bauhinia TST is quite an unexpected gem in the busy HK hotel scene. It's located right next to the observatory, just off one of the busiest shopping and dining areas in TST. Being in a dead-end street, next to a park makes it really a lot less noisy that you would expect from a central Kowloon hotel. The rooms can be small, so pick a deluxe one. Ours had a view of the surroundings and a large bathroom. Price are quite cheap for a "proper" room, but don't expect american-sized rooms :) No breakfast or dining at the hotel, but there's so much around that you won't even notice.
Wanping B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 mars 2014
The place is centrally located

Location, Food and shopping
8
I think the hotel is quite good, given the fact that we know hong kong place is limited. Although it's up in a slope, but it's just next to a drinking area. It's a bit far from mrt, but i still think this is a hotel worth staying at
Soo L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 mars 2014
not bad

clean, comfort & high speed internet
6
Need a deposit of HKD1,000 when check-in. Returned it when check-out.
Tina M. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2014
Clean and convenient

Fast internet, well equipped and clean
7,7
Although renovations are still continuing, they are not really too much of a problem. We, like others, were upgraded to a harbour view room to compensate, and there was a very sweet gesture of a gift of chocolates, for the inconvenience, a nice touch. Staff were not welcoming or friendly at check out, however, they were efficient and there was no unnecessary waiting around to access the room. The room itself, like most hotels in this price range in Hong Kong was small but manageable. It was clean and well equipped. The location is great, the quieter end of town, but so close to everything including Terrace dining areas of Knutsford. Would probably go back again as it was better than the last hotel we stayed in on a previous trip.
Valery R. Affärsresenär Russia, den 21 mars 2014
Renovated hotel. Value for money.

New (reenovated) interior. Close to MRT. Good restaurants around.
8,3
Took Superior. It is not very big, but comfortable enough. Bathroom is big. In general, everything is new and clean. Receptionists were welcome and with good English.
Marcel H. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 19 mars 2014
Very good hotel in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, nice modern rooms, cleanliness
8
My stay was very good, the room was nice and clean, no special problems, staff helpfull with taxi
Tang K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 mars 2014
Good price! Close to MTR and shopping.

1. The price is not too expensive. 2. About 5 mins walk to MTR. 3. A lot of pubs, restaurants, shopping centres near by.
8,3
The hotel is not fully finished when I stay but I don't mind because the price is good and the location is great. One of the elevator is out of service, which is the only problem I am having during the stay. The view of the hotel is good. The view is excellence. I was living in the 22nd floor and I could see the ocean from north and south of my room (one good ocean view and one tiny ocean view). The floor is tile (since there are a lot of pubs nearby) but it is ok to me.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - GästrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01