Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Entré The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kök
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 16

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 217 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (217)
Sortera efter:
Rene K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 21 januari 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rene K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 10 januari 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bilal M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 16 december 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsui H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 28 november 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Anmäl det här omdömet
Min L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 november 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rene K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 9 november 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 november 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 8 september 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Quek K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 29 juli 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chim K. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 24 juli 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntréThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KökThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08