eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Entré The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kök
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryck
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 177 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (177)
Sortera efter:
Sulaiman A. Reste med partner Oman, den 26 mars 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 19 mars 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 mars 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 13 februari 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 11 februari 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Reste med partner South Africa, den 24 januari 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 16 december 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 december 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 december 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Matthieu M. Familj med äldre barn France, den 2 december 2014
Sanctuary in countryside

Quiet, privacy, comfort
9,3
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntréThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KökThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A06