Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Reception The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Reception The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa
Läge: Kamala Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 103 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (103)
Chee Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 30 mars 2014
Relaxing and very impressive villa

quiet location, swimming pool in the villa and the decor of the main room was very nice
7,3
Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, although our airport transfer did not arrive on time to fetch us at the airport. after that, everything was smooth sailing! the wifi was very strong, one of the few hotels that I was connected to wifi all the time! the staff was great, from the front desk to the attendants and the thai massage experts. though we found the television abit too small, there was apple tv with free movies to compensate for that!
Darren M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 mars 2014
A very unique stay and experience.

Secluded, private and very nice
9,3
The 3 bedroom villa we stayed in was very tidy, private and well worth chosing to stay in - away from the night life and hustle & bustle of Patong. Close enough by taxi (20 min) to Patong to be able to get to Patong for shopping and nightlife but far aware to be secluded, private and to be just able to chill out. Hotel shuttle makes it easy to get to the beach 5 times a day and the staff ever so helpful.
Lai Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 mars 2014
Very nice affordable villa

Pravite pool, breakfast, comfortable bed
7,3
Overall are great. We booked a three bed rooms villas. The size of villa was fit and the bed rooms are comfortable, quiet environment and surrounding. But the villa was far away from city center and only can book the hotel tuk tuk to city as around there no any taxi or tuk tuk can find.
Cindy Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 mars 2014
Lousy service and disappointed

Quiet and Private
4,7
stayed in 3 BR villa w/pool. Butler and housekeeping service were poor and lousy. Contacted the butler to ask for help to teach on the usage of coffee machine provided in kitchen as tried few times it can't work to make my coffee. Waited 2hrs never turn up!!! Also, had to keep calling several times and waited nearly 1hr just to get a bath towel from them to take a shower whereby they did not even replenish the towel in the toilet when they do the housekeeping. Full of mosquitoes in villa and mosquitoe coil just does not work. Breakfast is lousy
Kau K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 februari 2014
Good hotel

Location good
8
Location is good and staff is super nice,, near the beach! Will recommend to all my friends!
Vincent K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 20 januari 2014
Luxury and relax journey

Great villa with big pool and very nice garden, clean and tidy room, attentive staff
9,3
Hon M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 december 2013
nice to stay

quiet environment, own privacy, nice pool villa
7,7
overall very satisfied the stay in this resort. I am staying in the 4 bedrooms with private pool villa. if u want to enjoy the quiet and own privacy environment, then u should choose this resort. i definitely will come again.
Summer H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 4 december 2013
Paradise on earth

Comfortable bed,large room, pool villa
9
A paradies on earth! We had a comfort stay in The Bell Pool Villa!Well design and luxury pool villa in kamala, location just beside Phuket Fantasea. Room well maintenance. We stayed in 2 bedroom villa,and buy some food ingredient cook by our self surrounding hotel there is nothing, no shop, no restaurant (walk 15-20mit for small local restaurant)but i really love it coz is quite surrounding this is real getaway vacation can relax the max! Breakfast they will send to your room every morning.But the staff is not so friendly and i feel a bit reality! coz my flight is 7pm at night i request to extend my room till 3pm check out they ask for extra THB5000 i try to nego the price at 3000THB end up is fail and when check in keep on mention money money money and the price of the things,this and that.I hope so the management level of hotel will saw my review, so that only can make The bell quality improve! They way of front line server customer and talk to customer!
Abhinav R. Gruppresenär India, den 2 december 2013
villa was great, but thats about it.

villa size. terrible service. not a full fledged hotel. internet never worked, etc.
5,7
Christine M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 september 2013
Great resort for romantic getaway

Staff, privacy and atmosphere were beyond expectation
9
We had a wonderful experience staying at The Bell and would recommend it for anyone looking for a romantic getaway for a couple of days. The staff was extremely attentive, and the atmosphere was conducive to quiet time spent with a loved one. I would not recommend the Bell for family, as kids would probably be bored stiff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadrumThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadrumThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadrumThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadrumThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A01