Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Buffé The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Gästrum The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 48

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 235
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (235)
Sortera efter:
Patrik G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 februari 2015
Flygplatsnära

Fri transit till flyg,restaurang,prisvärt
7
Det var ett ok hotell nära flygplatsen med trevlig personal.
Bjorn B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2014
Nära Flygplatsen

Bra frukost.trevlig personal bra läge
5
Närhet till flygplatsen bra frukost. Rummen dåligt underhållna med gammal heltäckningsmatta. Absolut ingenting för personer med Allergi,
Kevin H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 juli 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Mark D. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 19 juli 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Ma L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Lim S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 juni 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Plaridel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 juni 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Maurice O. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 maj 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 20 maj 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 april 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BufféThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter

Kundrecensioner - The Bellavista Hotel, Mactan Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06