eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Buffé The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Butiker The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 48

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 212 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (212)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2014
Nära Flygplatsen

Bra frukost.trevlig personal bra läge
5
Närhet till flygplatsen bra frukost. Rummen dåligt underhållna med gammal heltäckningsmatta. Absolut ingenting för personer med Allergi,
Gautam K. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 22 oktober 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Ida O. Gruppresenär Norway, den 21 september 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 augusti 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 juli 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 juli 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Christelle M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
Value for the money

accessibility and clean bathroom
7,3
I booked two Deluxe rooms and one of the rooms bed was dusty. The aircon on the other room failed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu CityThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - BufféThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - ButikerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A04