eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Buffé The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Butiker The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 48

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 197 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (197)
Sortera efter:
Dale W. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 juli 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 maj 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 april 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 april 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 mars 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 mars 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 februari 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 februari 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9,3
Dave M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 26 januari 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6,3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu CityThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - BufféThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - ButikerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03