Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centrum, Surat Thani, Thailand 84000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 508 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (508)
Sortera efter:
Lennart L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2015
Ok. Hotel.

Läget + rent och snyggt.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Petra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
Bra hotell för en natt.

Rent och fräscht.
6,3
Finns inget i närheten, är långt att gå om man vill shoppa. Men för en natt är det ett bra hotell, med trevlig pesonal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Petra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Rent & snyggt

Bra övernattnings hotell för vidareförd.
6
Stannade en natt innan vi åkte vidare. Personalen pratade med varann så det ekade i korridoren kl 7.00 på morgonen. Gillar man inte att äta på de väldigt lokala restaurangerna så va det en lång lång promenad. Vi såg inga turister.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kurt K. Ensamresenär Finland, den 30 januari 2013
Nytt hotell inte för långt från centrum

Nytt, snyggt, prydligt och rent
7,3
Mycket prisvärt hotell inte för långt från centrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerhard S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 15 april 2016
Clean and quiet
6,7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefano F. Reste med partner Italy, den 31 mars 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chrungchai L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 17 mars 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9,7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 mars 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4,7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luis L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 mars 2016
Clean and new
4,7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 februari 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat ThaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Mat och dryckThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - TrädgårdThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - EntréThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - EntréThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - EntréThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03