eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centrum, Surat Thani, Thailand 84000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidan The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Mat och dryck The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidan The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidan
The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Trädgård The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidan The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Entré The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidan The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Centrum Antal rum: 58
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 346 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (346)
Sortera efter:
Petra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 mars 2013
Bra hotell för en natt.

Rent och fräscht.
6,3
Finns inget i närheten, är långt att gå om man vill shoppa. Men för en natt är det ett bra hotell, med trevlig pesonal.
Petra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Rent & snyggt

Bra övernattnings hotell för vidareförd.
6
Stannade en natt innan vi åkte vidare. Personalen pratade med varann så det ekade i korridoren kl 7.00 på morgonen. Gillar man inte att äta på de väldigt lokala restaurangerna så va det en lång lång promenad. Vi såg inga turister.
Kurt K. Ensamresenär Finland, den 30 januari 2013
Nytt hotell inte för långt från centrum

Nytt, snyggt, prydligt och rent
7,3
Mycket prisvärt hotell inte för långt från centrum.
Ling L. Gruppresenär China, den 19 juli 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 juli 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 2 juli 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 juni 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juni 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 juni 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 juni 2014
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Surat ThaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Mat och dryckThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - TrädgårdThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - EntréThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - GästrumThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Surat Thani - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Centrino Serviced Residence, Surat Thani

AS-AGWEB-3A05