Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Charles Hotel

Josefska 1, Prag distrikt 1, Prag, Tjeckien 11800

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 81 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (81)
Sortera efter:
Jesusa A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 februari 2016
Clean, quiet and spacious room.
5,7
We are very pleased with the room that was given to us. It was big, clean and quiet. The hotel is near attractions. We enjoyed the breakfast too. Overall, the experience is very good.
Sean Q. Reste med partner Ireland, den 30 oktober 2015
Charles Hotel

Location is excellent. Reception staff could not do enough to welcome. Bed ensured an excellent sleep.
7,7
A very pleasant if somewhat basic place to stay. There is no bar and restaurant in the hotel apart from the breakfast room. Breakfast fare was basic and limited. Room was clean but again basic. Nice wooden ceilings ensure old world effect but all to easily allowed the noise from the room directly above to transit below. Romantic? Not sure. That depends on the impression created by the hotel website being actualized. A nice place to stay but services provided are very basic.
William F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 september 2015
slighty dissapointed

locatlon 99% of staff breakfast
7
great location most of the staff kind and courteous in particular the breakfast staff
Iiinas I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
great

location, location and location
8,3
it was pretty good. location is close to the bridge. so going to the old city is easy. lots of nice restaurants near the hotel as well. would have like it if the aircon was a little bit colder. we went their august so it was a bit hot.
Eva P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 juni 2015
Exelant

Staff very friendly and helpful, location is super and very convenient, breakfast is nice.
10
Everything about the hotel was just suitable for Prague. We stayed one week in hotel and plan to stay in the hotel our next trip.
Gordana B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 mars 2015
Simply excellent

Service, location, room, breakfast
10
Excelent!
Pawel C. Reste med partner Poland, den 21 december 2014
As seen in pictures

location, room, old town feel
9,7
I can recommend it. Very cool trip.
Svein Z. Reste med partner Norway, den 4 november 2014
Good location hotel

Very good location and cosy rooms. Good service.
9
Very pleasant stay. Everything was OK. thewith the location only 200 m from Charles Bridge in Lesser town. Old town was just to cross the bridge. 10 min walkint to the castle. 1 min walking to the tram stop. Tram nb 20 brings you to the castle, to the national theater and to Metro stations. If you buy a 24 hour ticket (Ckr 110 or €5) you cab use all trams, busses and metro for 24 hours as much as you like.
Kamolmarn C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 24 oktober 2014
Great hotel to stay

Food is the best, espeacially salami and bread. All staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is just next door to charles bridge and many other tourist attractions near by.
9,7
Love this hotel, the room makes me feel cozy like home. Eventhough there are many noise surrounded at night due to many tourists walking by and noise from the wooden flloor of upstarid room, still love this hotel!
Brian C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 23 september 2014
The Charles Hotel Prague

Charming large room, Staff at Reception very friendly and helpful, Clean and tidy
8,3
Room was above a Bar below and we where kept awake until 3.30am in the morning by noisy patrons outside on the pavement on Friday and Saturday nights. There are apparently 2 rooms that are affected and we were "lucky" enough to get one of them even though we booked 3 months in advance.
1 av 1 omdöme
The Charles Hotel PragThe Charles Hotel Prag - EntréThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - RestaurangThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - KökThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - OmgivningarThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Mat och dryckThe Charles Hotel Prag - Mat och dryckThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - OmgivningarThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - OmgivningarThe Charles Hotel Prag - OmgivningarThe Charles Hotel Prag - LobbyThe Charles Hotel Prag - BadrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02