Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Charles Hotel

Josefska 1, Prag distrikt 1, Prag, Tjeckien 11800 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Entré The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Reception The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Lobby The Charles Hotel Prag - Restaurang The Charles Hotel Prag - Restaurang The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Utsikt The Charles Hotel Prag - Restaurang
The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Utsikt The Charles Hotel Prag - Kök The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidan The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Utsikt The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum The Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum
Område: Prag distrikt 1 Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 76
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (76)
Sortera efter:
Eva P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 juni 2015
Exelant

Staff very friendly and helpful, location is super and very convenient, breakfast is nice.
10
Everything about the hotel was just suitable for Prague. We stayed one week in hotel and plan to stay in the hotel our next trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gordana B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 mars 2015
Simply excellent

Service, location, room, breakfast
10
Excelent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pawel C. Reste med partner Poland, den 21 december 2014
As seen in pictures

location, room, old town feel
9,7
I can recommend it. Very cool trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Svein Z. Reste med partner Norway, den 4 november 2014
Good location hotel

Very good location and cosy rooms. Good service.
9
Very pleasant stay. Everything was OK. thewith the location only 200 m from Charles Bridge in Lesser town. Old town was just to cross the bridge. 10 min walkint to the castle. 1 min walking to the tram stop. Tram nb 20 brings you to the castle, to the national theater and to Metro stations. If you buy a 24 hour ticket (Ckr 110 or €5) you cab use all trams, busses and metro for 24 hours as much as you like.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kamolmarn C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 24 oktober 2014
Great hotel to stay

Food is the best, espeacially salami and bread. All staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is just next door to charles bridge and many other tourist attractions near by.
9,7
Love this hotel, the room makes me feel cozy like home. Eventhough there are many noise surrounded at night due to many tourists walking by and noise from the wooden flloor of upstarid room, still love this hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 23 september 2014
The Charles Hotel Prague

Charming large room, Staff at Reception very friendly and helpful, Clean and tidy
8,3
Room was above a Bar below and we where kept awake until 3.30am in the morning by noisy patrons outside on the pavement on Friday and Saturday nights. There are apparently 2 rooms that are affected and we were "lucky" enough to get one of them even though we booked 3 months in advance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vincentia E. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 juli 2014
Good hotel with great location

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
8,3
We stay on the 3rd floor. The room is spacious and the view ia good. Hotel is close to charles bridges, thus easier to walk everywhere. The breakfast os limited, and we almost got nothing to left except bread and capuchino.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kartik S. Reste med partner India, den 22 juli 2014
Quaint historial hotel

Location, restaurant & service
8
The hotel is located near the foot of Prague Castle and right next to Charles Bridge, so it is extremely convenient to walk to Prague Castle as well as across the bridge to the Old Town.... It is also in the middle of restaurants, cafes, shopping so it is extremely convenient... Best of all, it is more reasonably priced than the hotels in the Old Town but just as good as an old heritage building with quaint rooms, so it enhances your experience being in quaint historical Prague!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary G. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 19 juni 2014
Right in the center of everything!

The location of this hotel is fantastic. It is only a short stroll to the Charles bridge and Old Town. It is also at the base of Prague Castle hill.....and surrounded by many lovely restaurants. The r
8,3
We have absolutely no complaints about our stay at the Charles hotel. The check-in and check out went smoothly. The breakfast buffet was fresh and plentiful, with hot and cold items available. The rooms were quaint and quirky, but the bathrooms were nicely updated. The bedding was comfortable. Overall, the best part is the hotel location.....easy access to Old Town via the Charles Bridge, and at the base of Castle hill. The price point was perfect and you will not be disappointed!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liau Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 juni 2014
It was good & convenient

Location, free wifi & decent breakfast
7
It was overall good & we like the convenient location. The attic room was a bit dusty and the housekeeper probably need to do a better job. I am glad we were able to change to a standard room on our 3rd night after some technical issue with the air cond unit. Overall, staffs are friendly too.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Charles Hotel PragThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - EntréThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från utsidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - ReceptionThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - LobbyThe Charles Hotel Prag - RestaurangThe Charles Hotel Prag - RestaurangThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - UtsiktThe Charles Hotel Prag - RestaurangThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - UtsiktThe Charles Hotel Prag - KökThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - Hotellet från insidanThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - UtsiktThe Charles Hotel Prag - GästrumThe Charles Hotel Prag - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04