arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (4918)

Affärsresenär (713)

Reste med partner (1734)

Ensamresenär (666)

Familj med småbarn (632)

Familj med äldre barn (503)

Gruppresenär (670)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 4918 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Läge
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Personal
7,8
Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,8

7 Ling J.
Singapore
20 februari 2014
Upgraded room is smaller than booked
Excellent location, nice hotel lobby and facilities, nice room toilet
Have booked deluxe room to have a bathtub for kids however, after asking for any free upgrade, the room size given was actually slightly smaller than booked and no bathtub. Perhaps the hotel staff should have the initiative to inform or ask for customer preference. Room given looks new though with very good city views but it's not our preference since we have young children and needed more space. The aircon in our room seems to be centralised system resulting coldness in our room 24hrs when we did not even switch on the aircon, as it was already around 10deg outside!

9 Pitchawet W.
Thailand
25 februari 2014
Very impressive stay for 3 nights
Cozy Room, Great Location, & Attentive Staff
Easy access by Airport express bus. The hotel is surrounded by local shopping area & just a few minutes walk to night walking street near Jordan station.

8 Pamela L.
Singapore
23 februari 2014
fantastic
wifi, big rooms & clean
Great stay for 4 nights with high speed wifi. near yau ma tei mtr and with a great porridge food stall just across the hotel

8 Jesin L.
Singapore
23 februari 2014
Nice hotel
Close to mtr, shopping malls and night / markets
Receptionist spoke to fast and cannot understand what they were trying to say. Perhaps should brush up their English as my non chinese hubby cannot understand too.

6,3 CHUN L.
Malaysia
17 februari 2014
Nice stay
Good location, clean room
Good location, just 1min walk from Yau Ma Tei MRT station

7,3 Christina P.
Singapore
19 februari 2014
The stay was a good one but......
Great location, nice staff early check in
We managed to check in around 12pm as we reached the hotel very early ie 7am. The stay was ok except that the hotel room was not equipped with heater. During winter time, its very cold to sleep in the room. We have to request for portable heater from the counter and was told that all heaters have been taken up and put us on waiting list. When we came back from shopping, the staff has placed the heater in our room. But still the heater is not warm enough to warm the room. Its best to stay at this hotel during summer time. Other than that, the hotel is great with good location. Also a fire station is just opposite the hotel, so sometimes you may hear some siren going on. But that didnt bother us.

8,3 jianyi L.
Singapore
19 februari 2014
feel like home
friendly staff

7,3 Sutinna T.
Thailand
19 februari 2014
Good location but no heater
Location, price, and fast internet
Nice location, very short distant from mtr. They also has free shutterbus from airport express station. Staffs were nice. However, as We visited Hong Kong during the coldest moment. The Hotel has no heater so we had hard time sleeping. Also, the wall is thin, we could hear noises from neighbour. One thing bothering me, our room was the last room, so my head is pointing to the hotel's wall. Why am I hearing people talking and moving briefcase over my head at the middle of the night (like 1-3 am)????

8 Sandee C.
Philippines
19 februari 2014
Good value for money hotel with easy access to MTR
proximity to MTR station, cleanliness, in-room high speed internet
The room was quite small but not at all unexpected since the info was posted in Agoda. One issue we did have with the room was the aircon. We were there when HK temp was ranging 6-8 degrees but the aircon temp wouldn't go above 18 degrees. This wasn't a dealbreaker though. The in-room wifi was pretty fast and it was great that the hotel did not restrict access to only 2 devices like others are doing. Another plus for the hotel is its proximity to the MTR. Overall, this is a great bang for the buck hotel and I would gladly stay here again.

6 Quang T.
Australia
02 mars 2014
very good
location, room, customer service
very good stay everything was neat and clean close MTR shopping centres and foods