arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (4918)

Affärsresenär (713)

Reste med partner (1734)

Ensamresenär (666)

Familj med småbarn (632)

Familj med äldre barn (503)

Gruppresenär (670)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 4918 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Läge
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Personal
7,8
Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,8

8,7 Cindy O.
Singapore
20 september 2014
Thumbs up for Cleanliness n Superb Location
Cleanliness, location n gd Staff Svs
Was given a free upgrade. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Convenient location and gd accessibility to amentities n food. Only issue was with the water flow in the toliet which could be a off-case incident.

8 Yuen T.
Malaysia
15 augusti 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.

8 Adrian T.
Singapore
12 augusti 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.

7 See T.
Malaysia
12 augusti 2014
Nice food are around!
Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!

6 Bo S.
Sweden
25 december 2014
Not meeting my expectation
location, close to subway.
Water supply were cut twice during two days, but every room got a bucket to flush the toilet.

7 See T.
Malaysia
12 augusti 2014
A wonderful location
Location, Transportation, Food
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!

5 Tan K.
Singapore
09 augusti 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.

9,3 SERIN P.
Singapore
08 augusti 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.

9,7 Cheet C.
Singapore
07 augusti 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.

7,3 Chan P.
Singapore
08 augusti 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.