eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 422
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 3910 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3910)
Sortera efter:
Susanne D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 juni 2014
Det var centralt

Det ligger i stan nara tunnelbana
9
Bra
Ulla S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 mars 2013
Helt ok

rent, vänlig personal och bra frukostbuffé
6,7
Christoffer E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 juni 2012
Fräscht hotell.

Bra läge.
7,7
Bara någon minut från tunnelbanan och ytterligare ett par minuter till Ladies Market. Bra läge. Fräscha rum och tillmötesgående personal. Wifi kostar extra, vilket känns onödigt snålt. Bara två hissar vilket gör att man kan räkna med att få vänta varje gång du ska till eller från rummet. Tillgång till ett riktigt bra gym samt simbassäng. Överlag ett bra hotell.
Jan-Eric J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 januari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum.

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett bra läge nära MTR och Ladies Market. Rent och bra städat rum men kallt. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Dyr frukostbuffe.
Andrea C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 25 januari 2015
Good

Location, room cleanliness, price
6
Aircon was way too cold
Friedrich A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
Cityview Hotel

Location, accessibility and staff
9,3
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Wei P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 januari 2015
Will definitely return again

Staff performance, location, comfortable
9,3
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Chaiyot S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 20 januari 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview

location, room size, cleanliness
8,7
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Siew L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2015
affordable

location
6,7
Okay
Wenny T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 januari 2015
Good lacation

Good location , helpful staff
7,3
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03