eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 422
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 4022 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (4022)
Sortera efter:
Susanne D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 juni 2014
Det var centralt

Det ligger i stan nara tunnelbana
9
Bra
Ulla S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 mars 2013
Helt ok

rent, vänlig personal och bra frukostbuffé
6,7
Christoffer E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 juni 2012
Fräscht hotell.

Bra läge.
7,7
Bara någon minut från tunnelbanan och ytterligare ett par minuter till Ladies Market. Bra läge. Fräscha rum och tillmötesgående personal. Wifi kostar extra, vilket känns onödigt snålt. Bara två hissar vilket gör att man kan räkna med att få vänta varje gång du ska till eller från rummet. Tillgång till ett riktigt bra gym samt simbassäng. Överlag ett bra hotell.
Jan-Eric J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 januari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum.

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett bra läge nära MTR och Ladies Market. Rent och bra städat rum men kallt. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Dyr frukostbuffe.
Tan S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Good Location

Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
8
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Alexis T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 26 mars 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR

fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
8,3
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Beng K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 mars 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Pamela W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 mars 2015
Good location

Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
5,3
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Meganathan V. Familj med småbarn India, den 24 mars 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 mars 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03