eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 422
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 4016 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (4016)
Sortera efter:
Susanne D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 juni 2014
Det var centralt

Det ligger i stan nara tunnelbana
9
Bra
Ulla S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 mars 2013
Helt ok

rent, vänlig personal och bra frukostbuffé
6,7
Christoffer E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 juni 2012
Fräscht hotell.

Bra läge.
7,7
Bara någon minut från tunnelbanan och ytterligare ett par minuter till Ladies Market. Bra läge. Fräscha rum och tillmötesgående personal. Wifi kostar extra, vilket känns onödigt snålt. Bara två hissar vilket gör att man kan räkna med att få vänta varje gång du ska till eller från rummet. Tillgång till ett riktigt bra gym samt simbassäng. Överlag ett bra hotell.
Jan-Eric J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 januari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum.

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett bra läge nära MTR och Ladies Market. Rent och bra städat rum men kallt. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Dyr frukostbuffe.
Meganathan V. Familj med småbarn India, den 24 mars 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 mars 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Si Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Si Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Christopher Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 mars 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel

location location location
5,3
Linda L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
Great location

Convenient, good service
8,7
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04