eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 422
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 3578 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3578)
Sortera efter:
Susanne D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 juni 2014
Det var centralt

Det ligger i stan nara tunnelbana
9
Bra
Ulla S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 mars 2013
Helt ok

rent, vänlig personal och bra frukostbuffé
6,7
Christoffer E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 juni 2012
Fräscht hotell.

Bra läge.
7,7
Bara någon minut från tunnelbanan och ytterligare ett par minuter till Ladies Market. Bra läge. Fräscha rum och tillmötesgående personal. Wifi kostar extra, vilket känns onödigt snålt. Bara två hissar vilket gör att man kan räkna med att få vänta varje gång du ska till eller från rummet. Tillgång till ett riktigt bra gym samt simbassäng. Överlag ett bra hotell.
Jan-Eric J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 januari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum.

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett bra läge nära MTR och Ladies Market. Rent och bra städat rum men kallt. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Dyr frukostbuffe.
Ai C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 september 2014
Good location

Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
7
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Philip S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 september 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Chung L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
good location ,clean

good location ,clean
6,7
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Chee K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 september 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows

It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
8
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Peng S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 september 2014
Good experience.

location. staff performance and room.
9,3
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Brian L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
Great location

awesome location
7,7
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08