arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 128 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,1

7,2 Aalaa A.
Saudiarabien
25 maj 2016
Concierge was not really helpful, I asked to book me some attraction and simply I was ignored
on the other side it has good location

10 Daniel C.
USA
13 maj 2016
Beyond expectations
From the check-in staff to the concierge staff to cleaning staff and restaurant staff -- fantastic. And all this great service at a hotel located within a few minutes walk from the fabulous Cape Town Waterfront. I knew the hotel and its sister, the Portswood, as a result of working in Cape Town for six years and putting official visitors into the hotels but never once having the opportunity to be a guest on my own. What a great experience. We'll be back again and again on our annual visits to Cape Town.

10 sanghoon L.
Sydkorea
11 maj 2016
.
.

7,2 Fabio B.
Italien
11 maj 2016
good hotel
It is near of the city nightlife but is a normal sandard hotel.

9,2 David N.
Storbritannien
13 april 2016
Ideal for first Cape Town trip
This Hotel really looked after us during our honeymoon. the location is perfect right at the waterfront near amazing restaurants and shopping. Good Gym, one of the best breakfast buffets ive seen. Would stay there again and again.

9,2 peter M.
Sydafrika
08 april 2016
good
Good location

9,3 David H.
Storbritannien
22 februari 2016
Excellent weekend
Location, ambience, breakfast
Excellent location 2 minute walk to water front. Court yard restaurant inside and out lovely. One of the best western breakfast buffets ever had

7 Cosima S.
Tyskland
04 januari 2016
Poor service
big modern room, good location
Room wasnt ready when supposed. Waited 30min to get a towel. General very Slow personnel. Room was not Made until 16h and then they came back several times because they forgot something until I told them to stop. Somebody entered my room and woke me at 8am on a sunday to check the minibar... why??? I would rate this as a 3* hotel with Minimum service.

8 George W.
Storbritannien
18 november 2015
Commodre Cape Town, 5/14 Nov 2015
Location, Bar Staff, Breakfast
The hotel advertised renovated rooms but we got an old room and 2 single beds not a Queen as booked, the room was clean and quiet but old and past its time.

8,3 Danny C.
Singapore
08 november 2015
Lovely Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Truly a lovely hotel. Although the hotel is little bit dated, room is clean, spacious and the staff is friendly and helpful. Location is very near the harbour. Breakfast spread was good but remains the same for the 3 days we were there. We would still choose this hotel if we are to visit cape town again.