eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Badrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Café
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Utsikt
Område: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 75 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (75)
Sortera efter:
Linda L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2013
Mycket trevlig och rolig personal!! Mycket god mat

Personalen Balkongen Maten
9,3
Stugorna var extrem mysiga och hela området med alla stugor vart inbjudande. Vi åt galet goda middagar nere vid stranden med live reggae musik flera dagar i veckan. Underbar stämning! Vi var ute på en krog med personalen en kväll, väldigt humoristiska och roliga. Lite blyga till en början men det släpper snabbt! Lätt bästa personalen när vi jämför med flera hotell i Filippinerna! Om ni åker dit så får ni hälsa från Linda och Carolina :)
Izzet N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Fred W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 23 juli 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 18 maj 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 maj 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 mars 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 mars 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 februari 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 december 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu CityThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - BadrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B03