Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Badrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 98 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (98)
Sortera efter:
Christina V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2015
Trevligt hotel

Strand personal wifi
6,7
Trevligt boende men mörkt på toaletten och ingen spegel. Fin altan med solstolar. Trevlig personal och god mat. Härligt ren fin strand att bada och promenera på.
Linda L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2013
Mycket trevlig och rolig personal!! Mycket god mat

Personalen Balkongen Maten
9,3
Stugorna var extrem mysiga och hela området med alla stugor vart inbjudande. Vi åt galet goda middagar nere vid stranden med live reggae musik flera dagar i veckan. Underbar stämning! Vi var ute på en krog med personalen en kväll, väldigt humoristiska och roliga. Lite blyga till en början men det släpper snabbt! Lätt bästa personalen när vi jämför med flera hotell i Filippinerna! Om ni åker dit så får ni hälsa från Linda och Carolina :)
Ricca J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 maj 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Familj med småbarn France, den 9 maj 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 mars 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 november 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 november 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 november 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu CityThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - BadrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A06