eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Badrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 88 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (88)
Sortera efter:
Linda L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2013
Mycket trevlig och rolig personal!! Mycket god mat

Personalen Balkongen Maten
9,3
Stugorna var extrem mysiga och hela området med alla stugor vart inbjudande. Vi åt galet goda middagar nere vid stranden med live reggae musik flera dagar i veckan. Underbar stämning! Vi var ute på en krog med personalen en kväll, väldigt humoristiska och roliga. Lite blyga till en början men det släpper snabbt! Lätt bästa personalen när vi jämför med flera hotell i Filippinerna! Om ni åker dit så får ni hälsa från Linda och Carolina :)
Mary W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 november 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 november 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 november 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Reste med partner Germany, den 2 november 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 augusti 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu CityThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - BadrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01