Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Badrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Golfbana
Läge: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 65 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (65)
Linda L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2013
Mycket trevlig och rolig personal!! Mycket god mat

Personalen Balkongen Maten
9,3
Stugorna var extrem mysiga och hela området med alla stugor vart inbjudande. Vi åt galet goda middagar nere vid stranden med live reggae musik flera dagar i veckan. Underbar stämning! Vi var ute på en krog med personalen en kväll, väldigt humoristiska och roliga. Lite blyga till en början men det släpper snabbt! Lätt bästa personalen när vi jämför med flera hotell i Filippinerna! Om ni åker dit så får ni hälsa från Linda och Carolina :)
Gerald H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 mars 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 februari 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 december 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 4 november 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 20 augusti 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 18 augusti 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 augusti 2013
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.
Ka C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 augusti 2013
you can relax at the place

nice place,nice staff and good price
6,3
good place for your stay ans you can really enjoy your holiday!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu CityThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - BadrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Golfbana


AS-AGWEB-3B07