Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Gästrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Badrum The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrass The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurang The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 102
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (102)
Sortera efter:
Christina V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2015
Trevligt hotel

Strand personal wifi
6,7
Trevligt boende men mörkt på toaletten och ingen spegel. Fin altan med solstolar. Trevlig personal och god mat. Härligt ren fin strand att bada och promenera på.
Linda L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2013
Mycket trevlig och rolig personal!! Mycket god mat

Personalen Balkongen Maten
9,3
Stugorna var extrem mysiga och hela området med alla stugor vart inbjudande. Vi åt galet goda middagar nere vid stranden med live reggae musik flera dagar i veckan. Underbar stämning! Vi var ute på en krog med personalen en kväll, väldigt humoristiska och roliga. Lite blyga till en början men det släpper snabbt! Lätt bästa personalen när vi jämför med flera hotell i Filippinerna! Om ni åker dit så får ni hälsa från Linda och Carolina :)
Nicholas F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 juni 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Apolinario L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 maj 2015
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Ricca J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 maj 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Familj med småbarn France, den 9 maj 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 mars 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 november 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu CityThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - GästrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - BadrumThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Balkong/terrassThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestaurangThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03