Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 883

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 819 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (819)
Sortera efter:
Caroline C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 januari 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richy R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 januari 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Anmäl det här omdömet
May B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 januari 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yin M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 31 december 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lokman Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 28 december 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louis W. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 december 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Anmäl det här omdömet
John H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 december 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexander F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 december 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lesley A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 november 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erwin B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 november 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04