Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 834 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (834)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 maj 2016
Great Location and Great View
5,7
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dawn L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 maj 2016
Ms
5
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Poon C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 april 2016
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Myron C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kai Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 april 2016
Decent Value for Money
5,3
It was a decent stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiaming H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 27 mars 2016
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tanvir G. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
William B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 mars 2016
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelo H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 februari 2016
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6,7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lesley A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 februari 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04