Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 883
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 775
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (775)
Sortera efter:
Wee J. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 augusti 2015
convenient location and good service

convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
6,3
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ong C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 16 augusti 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suvannee K. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 16 augusti 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhao Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 augusti 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chong K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 augusti 2015
Good

Cri
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi L. Affärsresenär Canada, den 30 juli 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsz K. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 29 juli 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juli 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sock G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 24 juli 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04