eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 884

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 728 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (728)
Sortera efter:
Tanisorn K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 21 februari 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 16 februari 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 8 februari 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 februari 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 1 februari 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 19 januari 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06