eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manilla, Filippinerna 1605 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Mötesrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lekplats The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Barnklubb The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal rum: 216
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 603 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (603)
Sortera efter:
Michael B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 oktober 2013
Relativt Nytt hotell i Makati

Rent och snyggt,. Trevlig Personal
7
Helt ok hotell för en natt eller två. Men lite avsides. Inga gångavstånd precis. Föredrar nog Ermita området nästa gång
Love J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 augusti 2014
OK STAY

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
7,3
This is my second time, as usual my stay is greet and comfortable. the only problem in this hotel is the food.. its not that great but its tolerable
Ma P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 augusti 2014
So disappointing

Location
4,7
They only gave 1 validated parking so had to pay 400 for another car. The staff entered the room after knocking twice only she didnt wait until we answered the door. The tv did not work.
Ritze V. Affärsresenär Canada, den 1 augusti 2014
convenient

convenience, accessibility, close to city
6,3
Andrew C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 29 juli 2014
good

pool sauna location
7,7
good
Jayner N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 juli 2014
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5,7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Richard F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 juli 2014
Decent hotel in convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Taxi drivers don't know the hotel so have a map. It's part of a building and the hotel has 9 floors of it Rooms are decent and clean with safe, free wifi, tea and coffee Not enough clothes hangers. Can sometimes wait a while for a lift Breakfast served at nearby café and poor for vegetarians. Only went once Good location, near SM Mega Mall and Robinson Galleria Mall
Anna P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 juli 2014
Excellent staff and nice place

Staff, room design and ample parking
7,7
I checked in the hotel around 3am, tired from work and just wanted to rest as I knew that I probably wont get a late check out again (was able to get one with a ratio of 1:6). I was warmly greeted by Gerald, one of the employees manning the reception, he remembered me as a regular and accommodated my request! The hotel has the typical amenities in a hotel, but what I would like to put value on this time around is the staff who made my stay worth while. Kudos to The Exchange Regency Hotel for having a great team! Made my stay special..
Amy M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManillaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LekplatsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - BarnklubbThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - ButikerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manilla

AS-AGWEB-3B02