eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manilla, Filippinerna 1605 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Mötesrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lekplats The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Barnklubb The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal rum: 216
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 636 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (636)
Sortera efter:
Michael B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 oktober 2013
Relativt Nytt hotell i Makati

Rent och snyggt,. Trevlig Personal
7
Helt ok hotell för en natt eller två. Men lite avsides. Inga gångavstånd precis. Föredrar nog Ermita området nästa gång
Ma L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Comfort amidst the storm

Location, Wifi, Value for Money
6,3
Weng H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
Good Hotel

1) Clean
4,3
Maynard A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 september 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6,7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 september 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5,3
Roel A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 september 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Grace S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 september 2014
i didnt stay in this hotel, but my sister said, sh

kids play station
2
i didnt stay in this hotel. its my sister, and she said that she will never recomend to anyone.
Sheila M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 september 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9,7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Yiran H. Reste med partner China, den 6 september 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Margarita R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 6 september 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7,3
Good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManillaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LekplatsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - BarnklubbThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - ButikerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manilla

AS-AGWEB-3C04