Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinerna 1605 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Festvåning The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mötesrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsikt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsikt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fritidsfaciliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Faciliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Festvåning The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pool
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal rum: 216
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 782 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (782)
Sortera efter:
Michael B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 oktober 2013
Relativt Nytt hotell i Makati

Rent och snyggt,. Trevlig Personal
7
Helt ok hotell för en natt eller två. Men lite avsides. Inga gångavstånd precis. Föredrar nog Ermita området nästa gång
Rady A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to m

Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
9
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
John L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 maj 2015
Good

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
6,3
Fine
Romeo E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 maj 2015
Nice staff but poor airconditioning in rooms

comfortable bed, nice staff
6
The staff were very nice. We have an Okay stay because AC in the room not working properly! I think hotel need to fix air conditioning in the rooms...
Tan E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 maj 2015
unfriendly front desk staff

not good stay. window aircon noisy. water pressure not strong.
2,7
Bad stay.
Tuesday A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
WHY IS IT A 4-STAR HOTEL?

the jacuzzi, the pool
4,3
Will most probably not stay there again. For the same amount that Exchange Regency charges, will most probably consider staying at a different 4-star hotel. It was okay but it is overrated. Breakfast was so so. I will pay 700pes for a really good buffet breakfast, like Richmonde. Bathroom amenities only included shampoo and conditioner. No toothbrush, toothpaste, lotion, cotton buds, shave, just like any 4-star hotel. No extra pillows; no hotel directory; no laundry bag.
Cristina R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money
6,7
We plan to have an staycation weekend and chose Exchange Regency. Pretty good rooms and good value for money. The pool are can be transformed into a more sophistacated one. Better if it don't have a covered ceiling and more planta around. Jacuzzi is great, overall we are satisfied.
Jocelyn B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
would have been good if there is a fredge in the r

bed, free breakfast, and staff
6,3
First night dint sleep good because lots of noisy people next room. We can hear people every time they close the toilet door. Dont know if they do in purpose. The 2nd night was good. I did asked for late check out and made me pay 1800php for 4hrs.
Francis R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 maj 2015
Smells Awful
2
Creepy Hotel and Smells Disgusting. leaking sink.
Ruben M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
the booked room wasn't been ready for 3 Hours!!!
4
I booked a 2 bedroom suite more than a week before our stay. We checked in at 3pm and the receptionist told me that our booked room is not ready yet and they gave a temporary single room for 1 hour. After an hour of waiting we contacted them and they apologized as the room will be ready at 5pm. However, after 5 we called them again and she said that she will ask someone to bring the card key of our room together with our luggage at the reception area. However, no one came up to bring the card key. So we called her again and they she said someone will come to bring the card key and assist us. Then again no one came and we received a call if it is ok that for us to move even without the toiletries (to follow) and I confirmed its fine. But still no one came to assist us. I contacted again and asked how ling do we still need to wait and she said sorry sir and she will follow up. Then she called again after few mins to confirm if it is fine that toiletries are to follow and i said i already confirmed it a while ago and after that, still no one came up to assist us. So we go down to the reception to pick up the card key and bring the trolley of our things up to the room we booked and three ladies on the reception didnt do anything but to smile at us while i got the card key and went up to the elevator! This is the first time i experienced it on a hotel which they considered 4 star!!! The standard check in time was 2pm but we got to our room at 6pm and might be later if we didnt get the card keys ourselves!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BarnklubbThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4D08