eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manilla, Filippinerna 1605 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Mötesrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Lekplats The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Barnklubb The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal rum: 216
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 586 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (586)
Sortera efter:
Michael B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 oktober 2013
Relativt Nytt hotell i Makati

Rent och snyggt,. Trevlig Personal
7
Helt ok hotell för en natt eller två. Men lite avsides. Inga gångavstånd precis. Föredrar nog Ermita området nästa gång
Amy M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 juli 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 juli 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juli 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 juli 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 juli 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 juli 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManillaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LekplatsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - BarnklubbThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - ButikerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FestvåningThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - MötesrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - GästrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - RestaurangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manilla - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manilla

AS-AGWEB-3A05