eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Badrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 66
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 693 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (693)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 maj 2012
Mysigt litet hotell

Hyfsad stora rum
4,7
Ganska stora rum, dock så var denna hotell ej i mitt tycke och smak. Borde kanske ha varit lite renare och fräschare...
Graham R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 mars 2015
New to town

Location if you where I this end of town
5,7
Ok average rooms basic breakfast very good front office staff helpful beyond expectation
Xin Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 mars 2015
Good location bad room comfort

Locatio
6
Fine, poor bed condition.
Lee S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 mars 2015
Good

Location, Service, Room
7,7
Eve L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 mars 2015
Value for Money

Location; Near eateries; Good service
7,3
Near Wanchai MTR which is convenient to move around HK and around the hotel, there are cafe and resturants. Though the standard room is small, it is value for money as basic amenities are all there.
Syed N. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2015
Excellent stagg

Location
8
Was so impressed by the front desk. I left my phone on seat at the reception. Was already walking down towards the hotel shuttle bus. The gentleman from the front desk came running down the street to give my hp back. Made my trip!thank you
James L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 mars 2015
Retire

Nithing
9
Not good
Jason F. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 mars 2015
still as good as 3 years ago ...

quietness, accessible to other locations, comfortble
7,7
Enjoyed my stay ... Everything is the same as 3 years ago ... Except that the fact is the hotel is 8 years old now ... It may need a renovation even though it is well maintained ... Staff are well trained and attentive ... Room is clean, cosy and comfortable ... Surrounding is quiet and not crowded ... I may come back again after the hotel is renovated ...
Camille T. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 25 februari 2015
Excellent location. Staff is very helpful

Location, service and cleaningness
7,7
Excellent experience
Torquil N. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 17 februari 2015
outstanding value for money

staff, service, value
9
I really loved the warm, thoughtful and efficient staff at the Fleming. It's unusual in HK, even at the top end and in this case was exceptional. Thank you to all staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - BadrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08