Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Badrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Wanchai Antal rum: 66
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 508 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (508)
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 maj 2012
Mysigt litet hotell

Hyfsad stora rum
4,7
Ganska stora rum, dock så var denna hotell ej i mitt tycke och smak. Borde kanske ha varit lite renare och fräschare...
San W. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 6 april 2014
Nice hotel

clean, easy access to public transport, nice room
7,3
Maurice T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 mars 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8,3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 mars 2014
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9,3
Laicheng F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 10 mars 2014
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7,7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Reste med partner Macau, den 10 mars 2014
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7,7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
In I. Reste med partner Macau, den 9 mars 2014
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7,7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Phung D. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 9 mars 2014
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6,3
Daniel D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 mars 2014
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8,7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - BadrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08