Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 66
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 736
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (736)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 maj 2012
Mysigt litet hotell

Hyfsad stora rum
4,7
Ganska stora rum, dock så var denna hotell ej i mitt tycke och smak. Borde kanske ha varit lite renare och fräschare...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen C. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 10 juli 2015
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyunjun C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 juni 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leslie C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 juni 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norbert E. Affärsresenär Germany, den 9 juni 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gark H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 30 maj 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 maj 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tim Y. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 10 maj 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 26 april 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ajay M. Affärsresenär India, den 24 april 2015
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04