eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Fleming Hong Kong - Badrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurang The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum The Fleming Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 66
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 571 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (571)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 maj 2012
Mysigt litet hotell

Hyfsad stora rum
4,7
Ganska stora rum, dock så var denna hotell ej i mitt tycke och smak. Borde kanske ha varit lite renare och fräschare...
Scarlett L. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6,7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"
Lim S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 augusti 2014
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Alice Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2014
No Frills Biz Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and clean environment
8,3
Love the no-frills, modernist approach. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast area a bit cramped but comfy. Good value for money.
Mark P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 augusti 2014
great staff room little dated

staff and loation
7,3
Jason Y. Ensamresenär Canada, den 2 augusti 2014
Convenient City Hotel

Convenient, quiet considering location & close to restaurants and bars
8
Zhang Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 31 juli 2014
Good service from staffs

Staff performance, free wifi, cleaning
8
Nice stay in Fleming. But it is hard find the location and the logo is too small.
Chen S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 juli 2014
good location, friendly staffs, good service

location,staffs
8,3
Yifang H. Reste med partner China, den 28 juli 2014
Staff very nice and location very good

Service good
9,7
Matthias K. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 24 juli 2014
Perfect location for a Hongkong city visit

big rooms for the price, good location, clean & comfortable
8,7
Excellent and affordable hotel. In proximity to nightlife venues and underground train station. Would come again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Fleming Hong Kong - BadrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - GästrumThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Fleming Hong Kong - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08