Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pool
Läge: Karon Antal rum: 71

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 205 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (205)
Goran B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2012
Fantastisk personal

Personalen Poolen
6,7
Ett trivsamt och lugnt hotell bra läge Frukosten var inte någon höjdare. Air konden var skramlig störande Ej prisvärt hotell
Goran B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 mars 2012
Trevlig personal

Personalen Poolen
7
Bra läge mycket fin strand fantastisk pool pesonalen mycket allert och trevlig.Frukosten så där air con skramlig annars bra rum.
Maria N. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 12 april 2010
Front Village April- 10

Låg en bit från centrum.
6
Vi bodde där i 3 nätter och det räckte. Det var OK men var besviken på pool-området, det var för myket palmer som skymde solen. En bit att gå till Karon Beach men det fanns Tuk Tuk utanför om man inte orkar gå. Balkongerna låg ut mot vägen med palmer som skymde utsikten trots beställd havsutsikt!Men man såg bra in till grannarnas balkong (alltså inte bra).
Kate W. Gruppresenär Australia, den 11 mars 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 december 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 november 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Reste med partner Spain, den 19 november 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Andrew H. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 31 oktober 2013
upgraded, nice, value

staff, room size, breakfast
9
We were upgraded which was nice with a baby. They had a cot for our little guy. Nice clean rooms with huge bed. Breakfast is great. No free wifi - but whatever your in phuket. Expensive to taxi anywhere - rent a scooter/car. about 10 min walk to any shops/food/beach. 15 min taxi to another beach/big mall. 800baht from the airport if you walk to the taxis. when booking a trip back book at the tour company shops. Give yourself extra time if they dont show up on time.
Snezana S. Reste med partner Serbian, den 29 oktober 2013
beach, great hotel, excellent holiday

buffet breakfast, king size bed, great room
10
The Front Village Hotel is excellent hotel with large rooms,large king size beds and excellent breakfast. Staff is great. I can recommend this hotel. Excellent!
Waraporn S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 26 oktober 2013
Great holiday!

Friendly staff, location, pool
9,3
Quick check-in/check out, very friendly & helpfull staffs.Close to Karon beach and public park suit for jogging in the morning.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08