Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Reception The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Badrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 190
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (190)
Sortera efter:
Veli R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 september 2011
Ok hotell med trevlig stab

Personal var mycket trevlig men det var oxo allt
2,7
Kanske är jag van med bättre (både ja och nej) standard men hotellet var skitigt tom i lyx rummet som vi bytte till efter att ha checkat in på Standard. Dålig städning, dålig internet räcker för att jag inte vill tillbaka. Hotellet låg oxo mitt i stimmet så försäljarna fritt kunde ge sig på oss med sina säljargument (ibland mycket otrevliga) Hotellet låg i slutet av en gata och för att komma dit måste vi passera dem alla varje gång och det kändes ibland som rena gatloppet. Aldrig mer detta hotel, sorry (vi bytte efter 7 dagar till Kata och fick det underbart bra för hälften av pengarna /
Tips: Mitt i stimmet så du har tillgång till allt (om du nu vill ha det)hela tiden för det gå inte att komma undan detta
Anmäl det här omdömet
Magdalena P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
enkelt boende nära stranden

Trevlig personal och nära stranden
6,3
Boendet är mycket enkelt, rummen luktar illa och utsikten är obefintlig. Internetuppkopplingen är dålig.Personal är dock trevlig, det är billigt och nära stranden. Vi är trots allt ganska nöjda efter som boendet är billigt.
Tips om shopping: Shopping går att göra överallt men ett tips är att gå till gallerian Jungcelion.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Perla T. Reste med partner Italy, den 18 juli 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Anmäl det här omdömet
John W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 juli 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7,7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 maj 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvin S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 13 maj 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joel B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 maj 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kayamboo C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 mars 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosari F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 24 februari 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Orly K. Reste med partner Israel, den 7 februari 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ReceptionThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivningarThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Business CenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SvitThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SvitThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03