Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Butiker The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Omgivningar The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 171 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (171)
Veli R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 september 2011
Ok hotell med trevlig stab

Personal var mycket trevlig men det var oxo allt
2,7
Kanske är jag van med bättre (både ja och nej) standard men hotellet var skitigt tom i lyx rummet som vi bytte till efter att ha checkat in på Standard. Dålig städning, dålig internet räcker för att jag inte vill tillbaka. Hotellet låg oxo mitt i stimmet så försäljarna fritt kunde ge sig på oss med sina säljargument (ibland mycket otrevliga) Hotellet låg i slutet av en gata och för att komma dit måste vi passera dem alla varje gång och det kändes ibland som rena gatloppet. Aldrig mer detta hotel, sorry (vi bytte efter 7 dagar till Kata och fick det underbart bra för hälften av pengarna /
Tips: Mitt i stimmet så du har tillgång till allt (om du nu vill ha det)hela tiden för det gå inte att komma undan detta
Magdalena P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 augusti 2011
enkelt boende nära stranden

Trevlig personal och nära stranden
6,3
Boendet är mycket enkelt, rummen luktar illa och utsikten är obefintlig. Internetuppkopplingen är dålig.Personal är dock trevlig, det är billigt och nära stranden. Vi är trots allt ganska nöjda efter som boendet är billigt.
Tips om shopping: Shopping går att göra överallt men ett tips är att gå till gallerian Jungcelion.
Papaiah K. Ensamresenär India, den 17 mars 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 december 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 december 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 november 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9,3
Helen R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 augusti 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7,3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 25 augusti 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.
Maureen W. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 15 augusti 2013
Comfortable and friendly. Great value.

Staff, centrally located to beach, nightlife and shops. Spacious bedroom.
9
It was fine. No problems. Very helpful if question was asked. Clean and comfortable.
Yosafat N. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 augusti 2013
good hotel

clean, near beach, cheap
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ButikerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivningarThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivningarThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästrumThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08