eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Södra Goa, Indien 403702 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Gästrum The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Gästrum The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Restaurang The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Restaurang The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Restaurang The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Restaurang The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Restaurang The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pool The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pool The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Badtunna The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Badtunna The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Golfbana The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidan The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidan The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidan The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Omgivningar The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Entré The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Canacona Antal rum: 255

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 72 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (72)
Sortera efter:
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2012
good views, larg room and very good beaches
8,7
you should never book a standard room if you really want to live in a 7 star hotel (according to goa people). it is quiet large and have their own beaches. i can say that the best beaches in goa situated at hotelet. but everything has a price. we missed and booked rooms without breakfast, so we had to pay ropis per day for breakfast :-(
Ninad P. Familj med småbarn India, den 22 juli 2014
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Familj med äldre barn India, den 21 maj 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. Reste med partner India, den 11 maj 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Ensamresenär India, den 8 maj 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. Familj med småbarn Switzerland, den 20 april 2014
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9,3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2014
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6,7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. Ensamresenär India, den 23 mars 2014
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 11 januari 2014
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8,3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again
Martina S. Familj med småbarn Czech Republic, den 8 november 2013
Pleasant stay,

Spacious comfortable room, nide ambient, swimming pool
8,7
Plus: The spacious room, comfortable king bed, nice architecture of hotel, great garden, beach by the hotel (locals offer there fresh fruit juices for good price), pleasant & helping staff, nice activity center for children, swimming pool designed also for small children Minus: overpriced food and small portions in restaurants in comparison other visited 5* hotels in India, overpriced transport from/to airport, afternoon the beach and sea is dirty from seaweed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - GästrumThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - GästrumThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/loungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/loungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/loungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Pub/loungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - RestaurangThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - RestaurangThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - RestaurangThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - RestaurangThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - RestaurangThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - PoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - BadtunnaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - BadtunnaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - GolfbanaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - OmgivningarThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - EntréThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - OmgivningarThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Södra Goa - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C06