Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Svit The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butiker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butiker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butiker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Planlösning The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Svit The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Svit The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 1046
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (1046)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet och bra hotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger ganska nära strandpromenaden.
8,3
Hotellet är välskött med trevlig personal.Frukosten är bra men har inte så mycket att välja på.Hotellet ligger ca 10 min från den vackra strandpromenaden där båtarna till bla orkideeträdgården utgår.Vi tog lokalbussen till Bakonationalpark som kostade ca 15 kr.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 juli 2012
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal

Lagom stort hotell
8,7
Boka turer genom hotellet. Speciellt bra var turen till Semenggoh och ett kort besök vid Bidhayu-långhus i Ana Rais.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangtorget TopSpot som ligger ca 10 min promenad från hotellet. Många intressanta rätter med framförallt skaldjur.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernth R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 mars 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Trevlig personal
7,7
Hotellet är trevligt med bra personal. Rummen är trånga för 2 personer. Frukosten ar ganska bra. Laget ar ganska centralt. Trevlig rooftop bar. Det finns gratis internet i lobbyn. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo här igen.
Restaurangtips: James Brooke bistro and bar. At waterfront
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison C. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 augusti 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
8,3
The staff were very friendly & helpful, even posting some postcards to Australia for us. Breakfast was very good, with many choices. The lime cheesecake is well worth trying in the cafe. The location is good, we walked to the waterfront & to the shopping malls daily from the hotel. Had a pre dinner drink at the rooftop bar with lovely view overlooking the city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andy S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 augusti 2015
3 nights at Lime Tree Hotel

breakfast, nice ambience, and the roof top view
8,7
nice and pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susanne W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
A city stay

Staff, cleanliness and room size
6,3
A good short stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susanne W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
A city stay

The staff, room size
6,3
A good hotel for a city stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 augusti 2015
A very clean, comfortable and good location hotel.

I really enjoyed breakfast served. All the staff are really very friendly and helpful to customers.
9,7
I enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. Location is really good and with plenty of local foods around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rumaizah B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 augusti 2015
Refreshing lime theme & great buffet breakfast

Well-done buffet breakfast, fresh lime green furnishing & overall theme, location
7
Limetree offered a good experience at a reasonable price. Wifi was non-existent on the third floor (my room) during my 4 nights' stay. Asking the staff to fix it didn't solve the prThe front desk staff really need to improve though. I asked for a quiet room away from the lift & I got the room nearest to the lift. I was sent someone else's laundry & front desk staff said it's not their fault as they sent it to an external laundry service. I asked to leave my laundry outside as I was praying only to have the laundry owner knocking non-stop on my door (poor communications by front desk staff).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rajasekar B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juli 2015
nice hotel

best lime juice, clean n comfortable
7,7
Overall good stay..
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PlanlösningThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbanaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - CaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01