Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 1090 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (1090)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet och bra hotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger ganska nära strandpromenaden.
8,3
Hotellet är välskött med trevlig personal.Frukosten är bra men har inte så mycket att välja på.Hotellet ligger ca 10 min från den vackra strandpromenaden där båtarna till bla orkideeträdgården utgår.Vi tog lokalbussen till Bakonationalpark som kostade ca 15 kr.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 juli 2012
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal

Lagom stort hotell
8,7
Boka turer genom hotellet. Speciellt bra var turen till Semenggoh och ett kort besök vid Bidhayu-långhus i Ana Rais.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangtorget TopSpot som ligger ca 10 min promenad från hotellet. Många intressanta rätter med framförallt skaldjur.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernth R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 mars 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Trevlig personal
7,7
Hotellet är trevligt med bra personal. Rummen är trånga för 2 personer. Frukosten ar ganska bra. Laget ar ganska centralt. Trevlig rooftop bar. Det finns gratis internet i lobbyn. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo här igen.
Restaurangtips: James Brooke bistro and bar. At waterfront
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eleanor A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 februari 2016
Highly recommended

Staff, room, breakfast
9
A very comfortable five nights. Staff were great, discreet but knowledgeable with sound advice about good value and quality places to eat and things to see both near and far. Made car hire super easy, although they also offer bus trips to all the main attractions. Room was not huge, but very modern, comfortable and well appointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2016
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Foo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 januari 2016
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6,7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ai L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 januari 2016
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiang H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 januari 2016
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 januari 2016
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7,7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda J. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 december 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PlanlösningThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbanaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - CaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08