Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 1126 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (1126)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet och bra hotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger ganska nära strandpromenaden.
8,3
Hotellet är välskött med trevlig personal.Frukosten är bra men har inte så mycket att välja på.Hotellet ligger ca 10 min från den vackra strandpromenaden där båtarna till bla orkideeträdgården utgår.Vi tog lokalbussen till Bakonationalpark som kostade ca 15 kr.
Robert A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 juli 2012
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal

Lagom stort hotell
8,7
Boka turer genom hotellet. Speciellt bra var turen till Semenggoh och ett kort besök vid Bidhayu-långhus i Ana Rais.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangtorget TopSpot som ligger ca 10 min promenad från hotellet. Många intressanta rätter med framförallt skaldjur.
Bernth R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 mars 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Trevlig personal
7,7
Hotellet är trevligt med bra personal. Rummen är trånga för 2 personer. Frukosten ar ganska bra. Laget ar ganska centralt. Trevlig rooftop bar. Det finns gratis internet i lobbyn. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo här igen.
Restaurangtips: James Brooke bistro and bar. At waterfront
Shiao Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 maj 2016
Pleasant stay :) with nice foods nearby!
6,7
This is my second time staying at this nice hotel, nothing fancy and special but very comfortable and security is good. However, I think the only comment for them is provided breakfast can be improved, even thou I will always go out to look for my fav laksa at the next row :D
Edmund C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 maj 2016
Good stay
4
Pleasant stay. Cleanliness is good.
Ting H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 maj 2016
good
5,3
good location
Lam H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 maj 2016
nice breakfast and value for money
5,7
comfortable stay
Umar H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 maj 2016
Nice staff
6
Excellent staff service
Rachel S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 2 maj 2016
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Jesinderan S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 maj 2016
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PlanlösningThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SvitThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbanaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - CaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat och dryckThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07