eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Fritidsfaciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffé
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butiker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 956 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (956)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet och bra hotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger ganska nära strandpromenaden.
8,3
Hotellet är välskött med trevlig personal.Frukosten är bra men har inte så mycket att välja på.Hotellet ligger ca 10 min från den vackra strandpromenaden där båtarna till bla orkideeträdgården utgår.Vi tog lokalbussen till Bakonationalpark som kostade ca 15 kr.
Robert A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 juli 2012
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal

Lagom stort hotell
8,7
Boka turer genom hotellet. Speciellt bra var turen till Semenggoh och ett kort besök vid Bidhayu-långhus i Ana Rais.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangtorget TopSpot som ligger ca 10 min promenad från hotellet. Många intressanta rätter med framförallt skaldjur.
Bernth R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 mars 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Trevlig personal
7,7
Hotellet är trevligt med bra personal. Rummen är trånga för 2 personer. Frukosten ar ganska bra. Laget ar ganska centralt. Trevlig rooftop bar. Det finns gratis internet i lobbyn. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo här igen.
Restaurangtips: James Brooke bistro and bar. At waterfront
Hin F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 oktober 2014
Value for money, very comfortable hotels

Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
7,3
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Freya M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 september 2014
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!

Staff, rooftop bar and location
9,3
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!
Esther T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 september 2014
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Khai H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8,3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Puay H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Great stay

Spacious & comfortable room, exceeded expectations
8
Pascal K. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 8 september 2014
Very nice room, clean, big, good breakfast

location, size, breakfast, staff
9
Helpful staff, friendly, good breakfast, rooms are very big and clean, hot water with good water pressure.
June H. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 september 2014
great midrange hotel

staff were always helpful, cleanliness, value for money, breakfast was included
8,7
Excellent stay. Value for money. mid range hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - MötesrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01