eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffé The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butiker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 985 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (985)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet och bra hotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger ganska nära strandpromenaden.
8,3
Hotellet är välskött med trevlig personal.Frukosten är bra men har inte så mycket att välja på.Hotellet ligger ca 10 min från den vackra strandpromenaden där båtarna till bla orkideeträdgården utgår.Vi tog lokalbussen till Bakonationalpark som kostade ca 15 kr.
Robert A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 juli 2012
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal

Lagom stort hotell
8,7
Boka turer genom hotellet. Speciellt bra var turen till Semenggoh och ett kort besök vid Bidhayu-långhus i Ana Rais.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangtorget TopSpot som ligger ca 10 min promenad från hotellet. Många intressanta rätter med framförallt skaldjur.
Bernth R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 mars 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Trevlig personal
7,7
Hotellet är trevligt med bra personal. Rummen är trånga för 2 personer. Frukosten ar ganska bra. Laget ar ganska centralt. Trevlig rooftop bar. Det finns gratis internet i lobbyn. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo här igen.
Restaurangtips: James Brooke bistro and bar. At waterfront
Victor F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 mars 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 mars 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Zain I. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 mars 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 februari 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Kah H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 januari 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7,7
nice
Poh S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 januari 2015
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9,7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 januari 2015
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07