eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffé The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butiker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 1001 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1001)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet och bra hotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger ganska nära strandpromenaden.
8,3
Hotellet är välskött med trevlig personal.Frukosten är bra men har inte så mycket att välja på.Hotellet ligger ca 10 min från den vackra strandpromenaden där båtarna till bla orkideeträdgården utgår.Vi tog lokalbussen till Bakonationalpark som kostade ca 15 kr.
Robert A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 juli 2012
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal

Lagom stort hotell
8,7
Boka turer genom hotellet. Speciellt bra var turen till Semenggoh och ett kort besök vid Bidhayu-långhus i Ana Rais.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangtorget TopSpot som ligger ca 10 min promenad från hotellet. Många intressanta rätter med framförallt skaldjur.
Bernth R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 mars 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Trevlig personal
7,7
Hotellet är trevligt med bra personal. Rummen är trånga för 2 personer. Frukosten ar ganska bra. Laget ar ganska centralt. Trevlig rooftop bar. Det finns gratis internet i lobbyn. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo här igen.
Restaurangtips: James Brooke bistro and bar. At waterfront
Frederick Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2015
Clean but small room

Clean , breakfast & location
7
Allan B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 3 april 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast room staff
10
Great no problem excellent place to stay
Jian W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 mars 2015
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 16 mars 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 mars 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 mars 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 mars 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03