eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gästrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Fritidsfaciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurang The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffé
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butiker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 947 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (947)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet och bra hotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger ganska nära strandpromenaden.
8,3
Hotellet är välskött med trevlig personal.Frukosten är bra men har inte så mycket att välja på.Hotellet ligger ca 10 min från den vackra strandpromenaden där båtarna till bla orkideeträdgården utgår.Vi tog lokalbussen till Bakonationalpark som kostade ca 15 kr.
Robert A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 juli 2012
Fräscht hotell med trevlig personal

Lagom stort hotell
8,7
Boka turer genom hotellet. Speciellt bra var turen till Semenggoh och ett kort besök vid Bidhayu-långhus i Ana Rais.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangtorget TopSpot som ligger ca 10 min promenad från hotellet. Många intressanta rätter med framförallt skaldjur.
Bernth R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 mars 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Trevlig personal
7,7
Hotellet är trevligt med bra personal. Rummen är trånga för 2 personer. Frukosten ar ganska bra. Laget ar ganska centralt. Trevlig rooftop bar. Det finns gratis internet i lobbyn. Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo här igen.
Restaurangtips: James Brooke bistro and bar. At waterfront
Khai H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8,3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Puay H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Great stay

Spacious & comfortable room, exceeded expectations
8
June H. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 september 2014
great midrange hotel

staff were always helpful, cleanliness, value for money, breakfast was included
8,7
Excellent stay. Value for money. mid range hotel.
Krzysztof G. Familj med äldre barn Poland, den 31 augusti 2014
We'll located

Hotel is well located, very close to river front. You can easy access most interesting part of the city. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel's staff wiling to help.
8
Jia-Yi C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
4D3N Stay at LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Staff friendliness, helpful, clean and neat rooms
9,7
4D3N stay @LimeTree Hotel. - (Twin bed-room) for 2 Adults Breakfast buffet (3.5/5) included Room (4/5) Good - Basic amenities provided( Bath towels/hand towels/Shampoo/ Soap/ Complimentary free drinks) - Bed linen change every 3 days for extended stay guest/or upon indication/room tidied daily) - Room and toilet are well maintained, clean and tidy, despite hotel is about 6yrs old. Some things to note. - Room air-conditioner takes a-bit of time to cool the room, at lowest 18 degrees, its is cooling. - Due to energy conservation, power to room is activated by card access and only the hotel room card, power will still be cut even though using other cards to replace(good thing actually, once get used to it, its fine). - Only noise are the cars traveling by the road at night, but it is not long and constant, so not much of a issue. Airport transfer is RM25/per way ( RM50 to & from ) Hotel transport from Hotel to Sunday Market (RM20 per way) Hotel transport from Hotel to People's Fare(Night market and food fare is RM12 per way) Location: Walkable distance to Waterfront, about 5-10mins. Many chinese food stalls around. quite strategic location. Staff is very helpful, friendly and approachable. There is a bar lounge at the rooftop on level 5.
Siew H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2014
hotel with good smell

room is clean
7,7
Adilah M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2014
The LimeTree Hotel

Near with interesting location, near food attraction and easy to commute
8
overall my stay in the lime tree hotel is good and it's near with interesting food and cultural location. I've managed to eat and walk interesting places with the help of the staff that produce a map showing interesting places to go.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GästrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurangThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BufféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - MötesrumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08