eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 200 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (200)
Sortera efter:
Kwong K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 juni 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 maj 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 maj 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 3 mars 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 1 mars 2014
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Reste med partner Russia, den 5 februari 2014
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 januari 2014
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.
Mohd K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 december 2013
Best Budget Hotel

Clean, friendly staff, nice design
10
it a wonderful to stay in marQ hotel due to the price, friendly and warm staff, very helpful even they( the marq staff) know the basic english. The hotel also provide a very reasonable price to Phi phi island, james bond island and several phuket island. They also can arrange a transportation to/from Airport. good to know : you can take a "tuk-tuk" for THB200 or Taxi motorcycle for THB40 to any area in patong. I'll stay in this hotel again...
Krystal D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 december 2013
Very nice stay

Centrally located, friendly staff, very clean rooms
10
Clean rooms, impressed with the price and the friendly staff
Ka L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 30 november 2013
Quality exceeds its cost

The staff are very friendly and they always serve you in an excellent level to cater your needs
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06