eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 214 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (214)
Sortera efter:
Leung P. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 oktober 2014
The Marq Hotel

The price cheap
8
So far so good
Zhinan W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 oktober 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Ismail D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 augusti 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 18 augusti 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 juli 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 juni 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 maj 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 maj 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Kelvin K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 maj 2014
clean room , a way from the crowd

clean, not so noisy, strategic location
5
Clean room and away from the crowded place so it is not so noisy.
Chung H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 3 mars 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GästrumThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04