Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 131 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (131)
Sortera efter:
Philip T. Ensamresenär Germany, den 14 januari 2016
decent budget option

location, fair price
7
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bart V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 11 januari 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raza H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 28 december 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kirsten A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefan J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 december 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tommy G. Reste med partner Norway, den 17 december 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Camilla V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerald F. Reste med partner Canada, den 27 november 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Viacheslav B. Ensamresenär Russia, den 26 oktober 2015
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - BadrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05