eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Spa
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 72

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 112 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (112)
Sortera efter:
Michael K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 28 mars 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 mars 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 januari 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 januari 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 december 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 december 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 augusti 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 augusti 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02