eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 72

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 95 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (95)
Montirel N. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 mars 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 december 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 november 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 oktober 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 juli 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juli 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 juli 2013
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.
Carmen N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juni 2013
It was disgusting and disappointing.

Location bec there was mcdonalds and other restaurants that had food.
5
It was disgusting. they had no coffee shop bec according to them its no longer in business. Breakfast would come from a culinary school located at the back of the hotel. Minimum waiting time is 30 mins. No cuPs available even for coffee. They charge 20 pesos for a pot of hot water.Bathroom tiles are full of grime. Towels are stained and not the usual fresh looking towels. I will not recommend this hotel. check the property prior to advertising.
Benito C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 juni 2013
It was quick. Very near to Capitol site.

Location, friendly staff and helpful guards.
6,3
Aileen S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 maj 2013
clean hotel. nice staff.

clean, nice place to stay, affordable.
8,7
It was good stay even just for one night. Affordable and near at food market or fast food.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GästrumThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01