eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 408 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (408)
Sortera efter:
Yong W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2015
good location and near sheung wan MTR

good location and near sheung wan MTR
9
David K. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 12 februari 2015
Very Disappointed
3
I left 30 minutes after checkin I was so disappointed, I travel very frequently to Hong Kong and at this rate you can get much better. There is barely no reception, no help for the luggage, no service !! rooms look worst then on the picture. Big Disappointment, they won't see me there anymore !!
Jiaxin M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 februari 2015
Superb Location!

Location , Space/Size , Comfort
7
Value for money, superb location, very decent room size and amenities , near a lot of good food options!
Stanley T. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 februari 2015
Great value for Hong Kong

Free phone room upgrade breakfast
9
Stanley T. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 februari 2015
Great getaway

Service comfort free use of mobile phone
8,3
Great value for this boutique hotel. Helpfull professional friendly staff
Hung C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 februari 2015
great

locationlocation location
6,3
Good
Marshelle M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 januari 2015
hongkong stay made comfortable

service.late check out.prompt service
9
Andrew A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 januari 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 januari 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B01