eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 396 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (396)
Sortera efter:
Andrew A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 januari 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 januari 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!
Arthur R. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 17 januari 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel is quiet, bed and pillows are excellent and it is clean.
9
Will definitely use this hotel again!!
Jamie V. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 januari 2015
Great stay

Location, shower, room size
10
Thomas D. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 januari 2015
One of the best!!!!!

Lovation
10
Was probably the best hotels I've stayed in Hong Kong. I'm a resident here but while my flat had some work done, and my wife was passing through on her busy schedule , we met here and much to our surprise this little hotel must be one of the best kept secrets of HK! Close to the escalators , free everything including calls to Canada, great price , good clean suites! Great staff ! Allowed late check out untl 15:30 ! Cannot say more ! I have been traveling the world for the last thirty years albeit on expenses but this time on my own dime , and this was the absolute best if your used to HK! I've stayed at the best here and this little gem was certainly up to snuff ! If your a tourist here , especially for the first time , the location while at first seems intimidating it is in fact in one of HK's most wonderful neighborhoods!
Zoraida M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 december 2014
ascott experience

accessability both for transportation, dining facilities and convinient store
8,7
Khim C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 23 december 2014
The perfect lodging for an urban trip

its compactness....its sheer location....easy no frills but when asked for help...its forthcoming
6,7
Pleasant. Convenient.
Tom M. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 december 2014
Good value

Location, room size, comfy bed
6,7
Yip V. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 4 december 2014
Excellent

Mobile handy
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05