Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 55

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 455
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (455)
Sortera efter:
Hankyeul O. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 augusti 2015
comfy stay

nice location with helpful staffs
9
clean and new had relaxed time
Anmäl det här omdömet
David S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 augusti 2015
Recommended spot close to Soho

Location, mobile phone provided, views
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ming S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 augusti 2015
Excellent experience

Express Check in & out , Location , Friendly Staff
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caroline M. Reste med partner Ireland, den 23 juli 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 23 juli 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stella K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 juli 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecile G. Ensamresenär France, den 12 juli 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Calvin N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juli 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rinah V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A04